Conference Committee (in formation)

Florence Appel, Saint Xavier University, Conference Chairperson

Jean Mehta, Saint Xavier University, Conference Co-chairperson

Ruth Hansen, Saint Xavier University, Sponsors Chairperson

Gloria Fey, Marist High School

Ronald Greenberg, Loyola University of Chicago

Janet Helwig, Dominican University

Cindy Hood, Illinois Institute of Technology

Cindy Kersey, Lewis University

Dale Reed, University of Illinois at Chicago

Angela Spyropoulos, Moraine Valley Community College

Terry Steinbach, DePaul University

Vida Winans, Illinois Institute of Technology